Where's Margie's Money?



Tweeting Away Debt

Thanks so much for all the comments on my last post – glad to know so many people are outraged on our behalf.  Seriously there is some slimey business going on at DH’s work.  I don’t have anything to update at this point (DH didn’t have a chance to bring it up at work yesterday) but I can not wait for him to leave that company.  It’s been a long time coming and unfortunately I think this is just another sign that this company is going downhill very fast.  I think we’ll be lucky if he ever recovers those funds, but I won’t let them go without a fight!

In today’s breaking news: I opened a twitter account! 

I thought it would be fun to get in on the action and perhaps this will keep my accountable with some of my purchases if I tweet them in real time. 

Follow me and I’ll follow you back!  I have it linked on my right sidebar. 🙂

Leave a Reply

